The BC Cowboy Heritage Society Logo

The Scholarship Winners

The Student Scholarships Winners for 2018 are:

The winner of the Mike Puhallo Memorial Scholarship is:

Tanya Semple from Victoria with "Best All Round"
Read Tanya's poem here

There were two winners of BCCHS scholarships selected:

Jessica Holden of Gold Bridge for a short story: see Jessica's story here


Matthew Campmans of Kamloops for a cowboy craft: see Matthew's winning craft in the photo -->

Each of the above winners will receive a $500 Student Scholarship.

click to enlarge Matthews Saddle Stand Scholarship entry

This website built and maintained by MSR Web Design